Contact Us

SFCA OFFICES:

990 Biscayne Blvd, Suite 503
Miami, FL 33132
PHONE: 888-528-1555
FAX: 786-524-2939

MAILING ADDRESS:

Post Office Box 630366
Miami, FL 33163

OFFICERS LIST

President & Executive Director
Miguel Pena
mpena@sfcaonline.com


Vice President
Claudia Abma
cabma@sfcaonline.com

Treasurer
Igor Omerhodzic
iomerhodzic@sfcaonline.com

Secretary

James Poitras
jpoitras@sfcaonline.com

Director of Events and Meetings
Hernan Del Llano
hdelllano@sfcaonline.com

Director of Concierge Relations
Maria Miller
mmiller@sfcaonline.com


 

Director of Meetings and Events
Jackie Gonzalez
jgonzalez@sfcaonline.com 

Director of Sponsor Relations
Alejandro Rivera
arivera@sfcaonline.com

Media Administrator
Joey Oros
info@sfcaonline.com

 

 

 
 

 

 
powered by MemberClicks